Meet the South Eastern Branch Council

Karissa Thomas AIFireE

Branch President, Treasurer and International General Assembly Representative

Matthew Wood CTIFireE

Branch Secretary

Richard Fowler CFIFireE

Assistant Secretary and Alternate International General Assembly Representative

Danny Sherman MIFireE

Council Member and Branch Exam Contact

Jo Fowler CFIFireE

Council Member

Paul Ginty

Council Member

Ben Cochrane

Council Member

Martin Bowers

Council Member

View 2016 Finance Report

View 2019 Finance Report

View 2017 Finance Report

View 2018 Finance Report

View 2019 AGM Meeting notes


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This